SocialVibe

I want to thank everyone that has clicked the help now button on my SocialVibe badge (and those that click it in the future).  Charity water has a reachable goal and we are getting closer to it (click on the square that says Charity: Water on the badge to see their goal and progress). So keep clicking and if you haven’t added a SocialVibe badge to your blog please do so soon.  I will keep looking  for them and clicking those I see.  Hope you do the same. It would be hard to make helping any easier.

17 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Randy Zwitch on July 22, 2009 at 6:24 am

    Thanks for visiting Monk, happy to return the Charity:Water favor!

    Randy
    http://crosscontinent2010.wordpress.com

    Like

    Reply

  2. Posted by ashleyjames on July 30, 2009 at 9:45 am

    Thanks for the kind words about my post Monk, ive added you to my blogroll if you could do the same that would be great!
    Help a blogger out! 🙂

    http://www.rtkdominion.wordpress.com

    Like

    Reply

  3. Please click my Charity:Water badge at http://recyclequeen.wordpress.com, on the left side of the page.
    Thanks…
    -DrDave

    Like

    Reply

  4. Posted by Al Arturo on August 3, 2009 at 1:21 am

    Monk, we brought your badge to the century mark. Thank you for exercising altruism and for making a difference. All the best!

    ===Al
    http://www.skykeepers.net

    Like

    Reply

  5. Thank you for visiting my blog & helping to support my cause. I returned the favor for you & your cause . Here’s to finding cures & making the world a better place!

    Like

    Reply

  6. its a great cause ,glad I could help……….

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

