Movie, Books and Video Games Recommendations

A friend (from goodreads) started a site  http://www.abetteropinion.com It’s a site where you can rate, leave reviews and get recommendations for movies, books and video games. The more people that join the better it works so check it out and sign up.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jimney Cricket on June 3, 2009 at 11:58 pm

    Hey you’re with goodreads?? I only just discovered that a little while ago! 🙂

    Like

    Reply

    • I love goodreads I joined them in ’07. The book reviews I have on my blog were just copied and pasted from goodreads. If you want I have a link to my goodreads profile under the About/Books section on my blog you can go there and add me as a friend on goodreads

      Like

      Reply

      • Posted by Jimney Cricket on June 5, 2009 at 12:44 am

        Sweet- well actually I haven’t been on it in a while because I’ve been too busy hardly to update my blog. lol. But I’m wanting to get on it more since it does look like a promising site, so I’ll check out that link and add you on it. Now… if I could just remember my username/password… 😉

        Like

        Reply

  2. Hey Felonious, thanks for posting this! I really appreciate it 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

